Councillors and their area of responsibility
Neil Gregory Chairman, Admin and Development
Rachel Thackray
Gareth Bevens Highways, Footpaths and Cycle Paths and Planning
David Hall Finance
Tom Newcombe Deputy Chairman, Planning and Development
Julie Redfern Development
Sharon Tricerri Recreation Ground Facilities & Open Spaces
Penny McCullough  Councillor
Mike Mitchell  Councillor

You can contact any member of the Parish Council via the Parish Clerk.
How to become a Parish Councillor
Parish Clerk: Amanda Lindsell District Councillor: Julie Redfern
County Councillor: John Moran


Members’ Declarations of Interests are lodged with Uttlesford District Council and may be seen at